Historic District Study Committee


The East Orleans Main Street Historic District Study Committee (Historic District Study Committee) was established by the Select Board in 2023 to make an investigation into the desirability of establishing an historic district along Main Street in East Orleans. The committee consists of seven members appointed by the Select Board.


NameTitleTerm Expires
Joan NixChairJune 30, 2024
Ron PetersenVice-ChairJune 30, 2024
William WibelMemberJune 30, 2024
Edmund MarcarelliMemberJune 30, 2024
Charles EllisMemberJune 30, 2024
Francis MustaroSecretaryJune 30, 2024
Fred BoakMemberJune 30, 2024